List of products by manufacturer Rollo May

Rollo May (1909-1994) was an influential existential psychologist and the author of Love and Will, The Courage to Create, and The Discovery of Being.

More
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • This is a book that I would recommend anyone who has gotten too used to living, and is taking it for granted. For life is precious, and a shame to waste. Rollo May's method of synthesizing literature, history, legend, psychology and philosophy makes this book accessible, relevant, and important. This is a book that I would recommend anyone who has gotten too used to living, and is taking it...

    $12.00
    In Stock
  • There is a common theme linking these studies this topic comes from the depth and diversity and richness of human nature from the side, and the other side also stems from humans and worthlessness in this nature.In this book by Rollo May discusses some of the characteristics of human nature and human under the title of "problematic". There is a common theme linking these studies this topic comes from the depth and diversity and...

    $12.00
    In stock
  • This book is one of the few books and the ever-increasing, which explores a very important area: relationship of mutual and continuous interaction between religion and mental health.  This book is one of the few books and the ever-increasing, which explores a very important area:...

    $18.00
    In stock
  • What if imagination and art are not, as many of us might think, the frosting on life but the fountainhead of human experience? What if our logic and science derive from art forms, rather than the other way around? In this trenchant volume, Rollo May helps all of us find those creative impulses that, once liberated, offer new possibilities for achievement.... What if imagination and art are not, as many of us might think, the frosting on life but the...

    $16.00
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Top sellers

Information

Authors

New products

Specials

Our stores

Suppliers

Tags

قائمة الإصدارات الخاصة بالمؤلف Rollo May

Duis semper congue metus in pellentesque. Nulla dictum enim eu enim feugiat, eget vulputate justo aliquam. Fusce sed porta justo. Aliquam nibh turpis, tempus vel sagittis id, volutpat a lacus.

Duis semper congue metus in pellentesque. Nulla dictum enim eu enim feugiat, eget vulputate justo aliquam. Fusce sed porta justo. Aliquam nibh turpis, tempus vel sagittis id, volutpat a lacus. In a nunc ultricies, lacinia est id, bibendum orci. Aenean bibendum nulla eros, vel fermentum nisl sodales ut. Phasellus a erat id mi pulvinar cursus. Vestibulum elit libero, tristique in scelerisque id, tempor a neque. Cras ante mauris, elementum vel ultrices in, facilisis ac ipsum.

المزيد
استعراض 1 - 4 of 4 عنصر
  • ثمة موضوع مشترك يربط هذه الدراسات يأتي هذا الموضوع من عمق وتنوع وثراء الطبيعة البشرية من جانب ومن الجانب الآخر ينبع ايضاً من البشر والتفاهة في هذه الطبيعة . ثمة موضوع مشترك يربط هذه الدراسات يأتي هذا الموضوع من عمق وتنوع وثراء الطبيعة البشرية من جانب ومن...

    $12.00
    متوفر
  • فصول هذا الكتاب هي تسجيل جزئي لخواطري.وكان منشؤها على هيئة محاضرات ألقيتها في الكليات والجامعات. وقد ترددت دائمًا في نشرها لأنها بدت لي "غير منهية"، إذ ما برح سر الإبداع قائمًا. غير أنني أدركت، فيما بعد، أن صفة "غير منهية" هذه ستبقى دائمًا وأبدًا، وأنها جزء من عملية الإبداع نفسها. وإلتقى هذا الإدراك مع حقيقة أخرى ألا وهي أن كثيرًا من الناس الذين استمعوا... فصول هذا الكتاب هي تسجيل جزئي لخواطري.وكان منشؤها على هيئة محاضرات ألقيتها في الكليات والجامعات....

    $16.00
    متاح
  • أحد النعم القليلة التي يحظى بها المرء في عصر الحصر هو أنه مجبر على أن يدرك نفسه. عندما لا يعطينا مجتمعنا في زمن اضطراب المعايير واختلال القيم، أي صورة واضحة عما "نكون وعما يجب أن نكونه" أحد النعم القليلة التي يحظى بها المرء في عصر الحصر هو أنه مجبر على أن يدرك نفسه. عندما لا يعطينا...

    $12.00
    متاح
  • هذا الكتاب احد الكتب القليلة والآخذة في التزايد التي تستكشف منطقة جد مهمة ، الا وهي العلاقة المتبادلة والتفاعل المستمر بين الدين والصحة العقلية . هذا الكتاب احد الكتب القليلة والآخذة في التزايد التي تستكشف منطقة جد مهمة ، الا وهي العلاقة...

    $24.00
    متوفر
استعراض 1 - 4 of 4 عنصر

Top sellers

معلومات

المؤالفون

إصدارات حديثة

عروض خاصة

فروعنا

Suppliers

Tags